So I have an interview with UCD Ophthalmology on Friday. Go me! Got to sneak away and train in GI between patients, which was also good.
As I anticipated, Dr. N was pretty pissed that I got laid off. She wrote me a rockin' letter of rec, so I owe her one.
Still excited about ring shopping and hot air ballooning this weekend. How should I celebrate when I get a new job?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment