Sunday, August 22, 2010

At the airport and we're already planning our next trip...go us

Saturday, August 21, 2010

Lounging out by the pool

Friday, August 20, 2010

...and let the random adventures begin!

Thursday, August 19, 2010

Time to scale down the massive amount of clothes and shoes I have set aside for Vegas

Monday, August 16, 2010

I'm starting to wonder how much of my life I spend packing and unpacking my suitcase/duffel bag...

Tuesday, August 3, 2010

This hour-long commute to work officially needs to die.

Monday, August 2, 2010

Random question of the day: what's the worst thing you've ever said in terms of putting your foot in your mouth?

Saturday, July 31, 2010

Here's to the rest of the summer (and beyond) being absolutely epic.

Thursday, July 29, 2010

I need a drink.

Monday, July 26, 2010

I have the urge to do something impulsive and crazy. Any ideas?

Tuesday, July 20, 2010

Blah...I hate being sick.

Monday, July 19, 2010

I need a hug
Wish I didn't have to go back to work today...I miss the bay already

Thursday, July 15, 2010

Packing for Monterey this weekend. Yay waterfront room with a balcony!

Tuesday, July 13, 2010

Thanks for the birthday wishes everyone! I couldn't ask for better friends and family.

Monday, July 12, 2010

Here's to what will be the best year so far...

Thursday, July 8, 2010

So I get to my desk about 5 minutes ago, and the first thing I see is a Hemoccult card literally covered in feces...sitting on my desk...ew

Tuesday, July 6, 2010

Sometimes you just have to let it all out...

Thursday, July 1, 2010

So it looks like I'm getting my Vegas vacation after all! Woo!
I need a vacation already...

Wednesday, June 30, 2010

So tired...but it's $3 margarita time after work!

Monday, June 28, 2010

is thinking about what to do next...

Tuesday, June 22, 2010

I think I missed the memo on "post passive-aggressive updates on Facebook today"

Monday, June 21, 2010

First day at my new job...

Friday, June 18, 2010

Anyone want to see George Benson and Natalie Cole with me on 8/14????
Off to see Chicago and the Doobie Brothers in Concord

Thursday, June 17, 2010

So tired of baking...ganache for cupcakes and Mai Tai pitchers will have to wait until tomorrow.

Wednesday, June 16, 2010

Would anyone want to do a nighttime cemetery tour on the 26th? There's going to be wine

Monday, June 14, 2010

Random question time: what is your funniest true story?

Thursday, June 10, 2010

Sometimes I wish I could look into the future and see which choices I should make now.

Wednesday, June 9, 2010

Random question of the day: are you willing to settle?

Tuesday, June 8, 2010

Can't stop watching We...I think David Tutera's sparkle is killing my brain cells.

Monday, June 7, 2010

feels loved. :)

Thursday, June 3, 2010

Getting ready for a crazy busy fun weekend. Woo!

Tuesday, June 1, 2010

Random question of the day: what makes you the most happy?

Thursday, May 27, 2010

Time to break out my leopard print pumps with the six-inch heels...SATC2 tonight!

Wednesday, May 26, 2010

Oh shopping, how I've missed you...

Tuesday, May 25, 2010

is in the mood to celebrate.

Monday, May 24, 2010

Anyone have any thoughts on the finale of LOST? I feel like I still have so many unanswered questions.

Friday, May 21, 2010

Um, anyone have any thoughts on last night's episode of the Real Housewives of NYC?

Thursday, May 20, 2010

"Flat shoes are for quitters". God, I love 30 Rock.
Someone tell me a joke. I'm feeling emo today.

Wednesday, May 19, 2010

Random question of the day: what exactly is a "bad boy"? Why are so many women attracted to that type?

Thursday, May 13, 2010

Victoria's Secret Miraculous bra = greatest thing ever

Tuesday, May 11, 2010

I think I shall make creme brûlée

Thursday, May 6, 2010

"I've been thinking about this a lot.". "Were you up all night, too?" "No, I'm a guy. By 'a lot' I mean the five minutes I've been awake."

Tuesday, May 4, 2010

Random question of the day: what are your pet peeves/dealbreakers, and why do they bother you so much?

Monday, May 3, 2010

may be getting sick...boo

Friday, April 30, 2010

is spending the day baking and making cocktails. It's 5:00 somewhere...

Thursday, April 29, 2010

is feeling emo for some reason. Anyone want to share a funny anecdote?

Tuesday, April 27, 2010

Making coconut cream for chocolate almond coconut cheesecake. Wish me luck...

Monday, April 26, 2010

is experimenting with different cocktails.
Attention people of Folsom: please avoid cutting in front of me, then driving 15 mph below the speed limit for the next 5 miles.

Friday, April 23, 2010

Alright, this week is officially a candidate for the most disturbing week ever.

Wednesday, April 21, 2010

In Raley's and "Haven't Met You Yet" by Michael Buble just came on. Suppressing urge to start supermarket dancing flash mob.

Tuesday, April 20, 2010

just bought the most awesome pair of shoes EVER.

Thursday, April 15, 2010

Getting my domestic on

Tuesday, April 13, 2010

Chocolate amaretto marble cheesecake
Chocolate amaretto marble cheesecake
Thinking about making amaretto swirl cheesecake tonight
Watching Tough Love Couples is almost physically painful.

Monday, April 12, 2010

Thursday, April 8, 2010

Note to self: watching Paranormal Activity before going to bed alone was not the best idea.
Random question of the day: what's the most embarrassing thing you've done in public?

Monday, April 5, 2010

Trapped upstairs while new floors are put in downstairs. Time to find new and creative ways to entertain myself.

Thursday, April 1, 2010

Going to IKEA with Monica. Woo!

Wednesday, March 31, 2010

is being all domestic.

Monday, March 29, 2010

is happy. :)

Friday, March 26, 2010

Chewy chocolate cookies with cappuccino chips
Chewy chocolate cookies with cappuccino chips

Thursday, March 25, 2010

Girls night out. Woo!

Wednesday, March 24, 2010

Off to lunch with Monica and Jeanette. Woo!

Tuesday, March 23, 2010

I declare today my emo day.

Saturday, March 20, 2010

Going to Reno...but it won't be the same since I don't have to cut Monica's pancakes. :)

Thursday, March 18, 2010

I want Morgan Freeman to narrate my life.

Monday, March 15, 2010

Chocolate cupcakes with cherry buttercream and chocolate-covered maraschino cherries
Chocolate cupcakes with cherry buttercream and chocolate-covered maraschino cherries
I really want to make cupcakes tonight. Any suggestions on flavor combinations?

Tuesday, March 9, 2010

Thankful for my awesome friends and family...I love you all. (And yes, Jennifer, I spelled "awesome" with two 'e's.)

Thursday, March 4, 2010

Quick stop at Sabrina's party, then off to Sake House!

Tuesday, March 2, 2010

Long day...time to go shopping with Monica!

Monday, March 1, 2010

So I have an interview tomorrow for a job I really, really want...wish me luck.

Saturday, February 27, 2010

Prayers to everyone affected by the earthquake and tsunami warning...glad the fam all lives on hills.

Friday, February 26, 2010

I am a beast. ;)

Thursday, February 25, 2010

Off to Monica's to watch Real Housewives

Friday, February 19, 2010

Fever dreams = bizarre

Thursday, February 18, 2010

Dear head cold: you are going to be gone by tomorrow. That is all.

Monday, February 15, 2010

Off to see Avatar in 3D

Sunday, February 14, 2010

Off to the Sharing VD party. It's not as bad as it sounds...I swear

Saturday, February 13, 2010

Off to the Lodi Wine and Chocolate Festival. Good seeing all you drummers last night at bonding!

Friday, February 12, 2010

Heart-shaped (sort of) pavlova for the VD party on Sunday.

Wednesday, February 10, 2010

So I just discovered "Here Comes Science" by TMBG. My unborn children must see this!

Tuesday, February 9, 2010

Happy hour at Elephant Bar
Is anyone using Google Buzz?

Sunday, February 7, 2010

Coffee time with Nicole.

Saturday, February 6, 2010

Off to karaoke at Moon River with Patrick and Mitch
Off to visit Cortenie

Wednesday, February 3, 2010

Bowling at Strikes with Patrick and Mitch

Tuesday, February 2, 2010

Who wants to go bowling at Strikes in EG tomorrow night?

Sunday, January 31, 2010

Attempt #2: anyone want a FREE TICKET to see The Album Leaf with me on Wednesday?
Meeting Nicole for coffee

Saturday, January 30, 2010

At Monica's watching the Miss America pageant

Thursday, January 28, 2010

Kamon with Mitch and Patrick

Thursday, January 21, 2010

Gretchen from The Real Housewives of the OC is now plugging TurboTax...so did not see that endorsement coming.

Wednesday, January 20, 2010

Chocolate coconut waffles with blackberries macerated in Grand Marnier
Chocolate coconut waffles with blackberries macerated in Grand Marnier

Saturday, January 16, 2010

@Sid's for his birthday

Thursday, January 14, 2010

The Science Channel is on at 24-Hour Fitness with a special on vector-borne diseases. Score!

Wednesday, January 13, 2010

Tomorrow. 10 am. Ice skating at the midtown rink. Who's in?
Coffee and gym with Cortenie

Monday, January 11, 2010

The Album Leaf is playing at Harlows on February 3. Who wants to go?

Saturday, January 9, 2010

Getting ready to head to Monica's wine and purse party.  Come and eat the food I slaved over all day yesterday!
Getting ready to head to Monica's wine and purse party. Come and eat the food I slaved over all day yesterday!

Friday, January 8, 2010

Faces tonight; cooking for the wine and purse party all day today. Working out somewhere in between. And my Cupcake Courier is here!

Thursday, January 7, 2010

formspring.me

Who's the most underrated musician?

John Mayer actually put out a jazzy/bluesy album that was pretty good. Other than that...not so much.

If you could date any celebrity, who would it be?

Nathan Fillion

Would you rather swim in a pool or the ocean?

The ocean for the life forms, but the pool for the chlorine

Ask me anything

formspring.me

Ask me anything http://formspring.me/naeichenberg

Wednesday, January 6, 2010

"Oh my God, there's flagella everywhere."
Getting ready to watch Avatar

Monday, January 4, 2010

60 days until the Woo! Girls and Co. tear up Vegas...thus I'm in my second hour of cardio today.

Friday, January 1, 2010

Methinks perhaps Shlomo should not be the spokesperson for the Slap Chop
Pictures (and video) of NYE are up. Guilty parties, let me know if I need to untag/delete anything. :)